Is Petar Milatovic a Liar from Ostrog?No, He Invented Lies – Who Lies Also Steals – I –

 

Is Petar Milatovic – Von Ostrog a Liar?

No, He Invented Lies – Who Lies Also Steals

-I-

 

We are informing all Serbs around the world that the supreme commander of the Serbian Royal Guard, General-colonel Petar Mrdalj-Licanin has passed away after a long-term illness due to a stroke. Petar Mrdalj was the personal bodyguard of the King of Yugoslavia Petar II Karadjordjevic. He was also the supreme commander of the Serbian Royal Guard, which is in charge of protecting the heir to the throne Prince Aleksandar Karadjordjevic.

We will always remember Petar as a courageous Serb, who devoted his entire life to fighting communism and to the return of the Serbian Crown.

May this Serbian nobleman and knight rest in peace and have eternal rest!

 

The Presidency of the United Serbian States

 

God VII – Br. 21-SRPSKA ARMIJA – VIDOVDAN 1997 – STR: 3

(Year VII-“THE SERBIAN ARMY” No. 21- ST. VITUS’ DAY 1997-PAGE 3)

 

 

God Help us All, Hardworking Serbian Men and Women!

 

“We are proud to be Serbs!” I can hear this saying quite often. To tell you the truth, I am ashamed to be a Serbian, ashamed of the fact that the rabble from the big wide world has achieved its goal of binding our spirit and our freedom. I am ashamed to show up in the light of day and say: “I am Serbian!” How ridiculous it is to be a Serb! It seems as if the word “Serb” is associated with the word “coward”—someone afraid of everything and everyone; someone afraid to move even his own finger. Our stormy and above all rich history has become a simple bedtime story for kids, the way the Serbs are now. But, children are not stupid—they can see with their own eyes that their fathers, brothers and uncles are afraid of their own shadows. There are no greater cowards in the entire world than us, Serbs! And there are no greater traitors than us, as well! We are always bragging that we are an allegedly heroic nation, that we are heroes, Great Heroes… We “heroically” lost Krajina. We were even “braver” in losing Slavonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Prevlaka, and Southern Serbia

We are so bravely and heroically giving it all away right into the hands of the enemy, as if it had never ever been our patrimony and beloved homeland. There are many who can be blamed for our cowardice—Milosevic, Draskovic, Djindjic, Seselj etc… It’s easy for us to come out in front of the big wide world and “wash away” our cowardice by proclaiming all the above-mentioned to be communists, criminals, traitors…and proclaiming our patriots Radovan Karadzic and Ratko Mladic to be war criminals… Why do we not admit to be nothing more than creeps!? Cockroaches… Monsters… Great cowards… Why do we not admit that are no greater cowards than us!? While the awakened Nazis in the robe of the alleged Free West are arresting one Serb after the other, starting with Dusan Tadic, all the way to the premeditated murder of Drljaca, who the scum of the world regard as war criminals, we have withdrawn into a shell, shaking like rabbits… No! I am not calling for protest marches or some form of armed resistance! God forbid! Do not be afraid of that! I am calling on you to collect some money and buy presents for those who kidnapped our bothers and sisters, the Serbs. We should build a monument to those who killed Drljaca in Prijedor… We should kiss their feet and kiss the asses of all  rulers from the West … To sing songs to them…We should praise them  sky high… They are our salvation… I am not exaggerating, so help me God! There is no freedom without such brave freedom-fighters! That is why we should be patient and wait until they kill the last one of us… until they kidnap us and take us all to Den Haag. And the guilty ones are well-known… Traitor—Milosevic/ Djindjic/ Draskovic…and not you, poor Serb, who has so bravely gotten under his quilt to wait for all this to end, so that you can ask for a pension, according to your merits…

I am ashamed to be the Serb! I am ashamed that I ever thought that the Serbian nation is brave… Shame on us!

SLOBODAN VON PIVA – THE AVENGER

 

God VII– Br. 21-SRPSKA ARMIJA – VIDOVDAN 1997 – STR: 84

(Year VII-“THE SERBIAN ARMY” No. 21- ST. VITUS’ DAY 1997-PAGE 84)

 

From : Ivan Niklanović

Paris, 05/06/1997

To:  CAPTAIN GENERAL

Mr. Slobodan Mitrić

Amsterdam,  Nederland

 

Dear Blood-brother and Blood-sister,

Hope you are well and healthly.

God bless you.

 

 

So, here I am my dear blood-brother… I just wanted to drop you a few lines, to tell you that I received the parcel, all in good order. As far as my health is concerned, everything seems all right, thank God! I only had some problems with the bulletin, since its publication was late for more than a month. The firm, which used to print my bulletin on very favorable conditions, informed me at the end of April that they are not able to print it before the middle of May, so I had to reconcile with my faith and wait. But, at the end of the May I had a word from the man who was my contact in that printing firm, that he is taking a sick leave… So, I had to find another printer offering low prices and to publish the most necessary texts. But, none of the offered prices are suitable to me, so that is why I asked some of my friends to print several texts in their firms where they work. And that is how after a month being late, the bulletin has came to the light. But, it is big question how I am going to publish it in the future!

I’ll be very sorry if the bulletin is going to be suspended… I have acquired very good correspondents and we could “bomb” the communists anyway we wanted to. Lots of bulletins ended up in Serbia and it’s been read very gladly. Not only in Serbia, but worldwide, as well. The incomes weren’t important, I have financed the bulletin thanks to the law printing price and my friend, who scarified himself for the cause, even though he is French.

I am not in a position to accept the new printing price and that is why I say that I am not sure what will happen to it in the future.

IN GOD WE TRUST

 

 

Slobodan Milošević, 180555 or 334281

Radivojević, secretary 636775, A Telephone Number From Ostroški?!

 

To: redakcija@istina.at

 

Subject : Why Have the Private and Official Phone Numbers of Slobodan Milosevic,

President of Yugoslavia, Been Secretly Sent Away…

Date: Sun, Sept. 23, 2007

 

TO PETAR MILATOVIC-VON OSTROG

Lies have short legs and may God help Istina (“The Truth”)! I’ve been searching for the letter from Dragoljub Djokic for a long time, in which he claims that you “The Truth” gave him private and official phone numbers of my namesake MilosevicSrpska Armija (“The Serbian Army”)  has published more than thirty thousand pages and you cannot imagine what a huge obligation that is! Documentation from “The Serbian Army” has never been just “hear-say”. It is all true, whether someone likes it or not!

In “The Serbian Army” No. 23, published on St. Vitus’ Day 1998, letter of the minister of propaganda of the free country of Serbia in exile, Mr. Dragoljub Djokic was published on pages 205 to 207. On page 207, Dragoljub Djokic quotes, among other things, important addresses and phone numbers of Slobodan Milosevic– 180555 or 334281, then Milosevic’s secretary Radivojevic 636775… Minister Djokic cites that he got those phone numbers from “Ostroski”!!?? Minister Djokic wonders where you got those phone numbers from and what is it that you “The Truth” want to “forward” to us all!? The main editor of Srpski Glasnik (“The Serbian Herald”) in America, Milos Vojinovic has much more secret letters and audio-tapes. Among these, he has the one in which you ask 150, 000 dollars to bribe some generals from JNA headquarters, so that they can commit a coup d’état. Trust me: I have never heard a bigger lie in my whole life! I have a lot of your letters… Milos Vojinovic used to be one of my secretive names…

I wish you all the luck in this world, you—“apprehended Truth”.

Slobodan Pivljanin

 

P.S.

I can’t think of a reason why you ended our correspondence and I don’t care at the moment… The public will judge us all and The Serbian Army is still defending the Serbian cause…

Slobodan Von Piva

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Nieuws en politiek. Bookmark de permalink .

2 reacties op Is Petar Milatovic a Liar from Ostrog?No, He Invented Lies – Who Lies Also Steals – I –

  1. DR.SLOBODAN RADOJEV zegt:

     OTVORENO PISMO MINISTRA PROPAGANDE SLOBODNE DRZAVE SRBIJE VLADE U EGZILU =
    NEKOM PETRU MILATOVICU – OSTROSKOVICU
    http://internetnovineserbske.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E927C3A9FB9FF104!5598.entry

  2. DR.SLOBODAN RADOJEV zegt:

    Zivan Tubic = KO JE KO BIJO U SRBSKOJ ARMIJIhttp://srpska-armija.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!979603D395F3B99F!1991.entry PROFITERI, LIFERANTI, PREVARANTI I OSTALI NEMORALNI ADJUTANTI = PISE DRAGOLJUB DJOKIChttp://internetnovineserbske.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E927C3A9FB9FF104!6744.entry OTVORENO PISMO MINISTRA PROPAGANDE SLOBODNE DRZAVE SRBIJE VLADE U EGZILU = NEKOM PETRU MILATOVICU – OSTROSKOVICU http://internetnovineserbske.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E927C3A9FB9FF104!125.entry ZIVAN TUBIC http://internetnovineserbske.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E927C3A9FB9FF104!10067.entryPETAR MILATOVIC – OSTROSKI http://srpska-armija.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!979603D395F3B99F!1322.entry DA LI JE PETAR MILATOVIC – OSTROSAKI LAZOV – NIJE – ON JE LAZ IZMISLIJO – ONAJ KO LAZE TAJ I KRADE http://slomibo.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!6CEA2A0D596836B2!287.entry

Geef een reactie

